A complete day of awesome speakers


no travel required! Attend The event from anywhere in the world


Join 9 Live Webinars & virtual demo booths for free!
Fortaleza 08:00 BRT // London 12:00 BST // NEW YORK 07:00 EDT

Sept 30, 2015 // 07:00Am EDT

Sign Me Up

Registration closes in:

  • 41

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 24

    Minutes

  • 45

    Seconds

SPEAKERS

Click Here For Full Agenda

Paul Stansel - CTP
Rory Monaghan - MVP vExpert
Mike Nelson - CTP MVP vExpert
Marius Sandbu - MVP
Adam Bertram - MVP
Julien Stanojevic - Automation Guru
Bas van Kaam - Blogger
Michael Glover - Senior Trainer
Kees Baggerman - CTP
Jim Moyle - CTP
 

Forget about traveling, expensive hotels and conference fee. This virtual event is completly free, the expenses are covered by our awesome sponsors.

The event has been specially designed for people that don’t have the luxury to stay a week away from the office. Time is valuable!

Enjoy a full days of incredible content from top industry experts from the comfort of your own sofa. 

why you should reserve the day in your calendar today...

10 Industry Experts // Virtual Demo Booths
Short 15 Min Sponsor Tracks // Twitter Chats

Join 12+ Hours worth of exciting free webinars all hosted by Top Industry Experts and Fanatics.

Sign Up Today, There is Only 1000 Seats!

Don't miss this exclusive EVENT

Sign Me Up